Shop
LOCAL: (573) 264-2117
0
Customer Reviews
Mason Grace Boutique & Floral
Local Scott City, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2024
Name: Samantha S

State/Province:MO

Order last minute (like always, sorry Chaundra) prom flowers!! They were absolutely gorgeous, as always!!! Absolutely the best flower shop and boutique around! Love the owner and her family as well!!! Great family in our small community!
Chaundra's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2024, 2:39 pm

Thank you so much, you are too sweet.
Date: Apr 20, 2024
Name: Kathy F

State/Province:MO

I called last minute for a prom bouquet and wanted it delivered. You guys graciously helped me and made it happen! Thank you. The bouquet was stunning! Will be using you again.
Chaundra's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2024, 10:40 am

You are too kind, thank you so much for such a positive review. Prayers and many blessings.
Date: May 28, 2023
Name: Cynthia D

State/Province:CO

The bouquet was beautiful! My MIL lived it!
Chaundra's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2023, 1:55 pm

We are so please that you loved the bouquet, hopefully we can do business again in the near future. Thank You.
Date: Mar 20, 2023
Name: Betty M

State/Province:MO

We have done business with Mason Grace for years! Everything we have ever gotten from there has been beautiful! They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers! And the boutique is awesome too! Love this place!
Date: Mar 17, 2023
Name: Shannon B

State/Province:MO

I love this place. Great people, products, and prices!
Chaundra's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2023, 8:35 am

Thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate your business and we were so happy to help you.
Date: Mar 03, 2023
Name: Melody C

State/Province:FL

This florist is top quality & artistry. I live in FL my sister in MO. I had flowers sent for her 50th Bday. The arrangement looked more beautiful than the pic. I wish they delivered to Charleston, MO cause my Mom lives there. Highly recommend this Florist for all your floral/plant wants & needs. Thank you so much!
Chaundra's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2023, 2:37 pm

Thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate your business and we were so happy to help you.
Date: Sep 27, 2007
Name: kim p

State/Province:MO

everyone is so friendly and the flowers are allways very beautiful
Chaundra's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2023, 4:27 pm

Thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate your business and we were so happy to help you.